Our Executive

National Patron

Eva Maria Cox AO is an Austrian-born Australian writer, feminist, sociologist, social commentator and activist. She has been an active advocate for creating a "more civil" society. She was a long-term member of the Women's Electoral Lobby (WEL), and is still pursuing feminist change by putting revaluing social contributions and wellbeing onto political agendas, as well as recognising the common ground between Australia's First Nations and feminist values of the importance of the social.

See Eva's Message about why she accepted to be our patron.

National Board

Elected members
National Chair Billy COlless chair@fabian.org.au →
National Deputy Chair Dr Frank Alafaci depchair@fabian.org.au →
National Secretary Roger Byrne secretary@fabian.org.au→
National Treasurer Jill Byrne (CPA) treasurer@fabian.org,au→
Australian Capital Territory Luke McGreevy act@fabian.org.au→
New South Wales Mark Bonanno nsw@fabian.org.au→
Queensland Kevin Conway qld@fabian.org.au→
South Australia/Northern Territory Pauline Gambley sa@fabian.org.au→
Tasmania Vacant tas@fabian.org.au→
Victoria Julia Thorton vic@fabian.org.au→
Western Australia Phil O'Donohue wa@fabian.org.au→
Appointed members
Editor Ashleigh Telford editor@fabian.org.au→         
FabianTV   fabiantv@fabian.org.au→
Young Fabians Shirley Jackson youngfabians@fabian.org.au→
National Events Stuart Whitman  
Web Billy Colless  

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.